Laura & Jahan

Wedding - November 2018

My husband and I had 7 months to plan our wedding, and we live over an hour and away from Houston. We had an idea of what we wanted, and how much we were able to spend because we were paying for the majority of our wedding. We narrowed it down to 3 different venues. The Bougainvilleas was the first one we were able to visit because they made the time to accommodate our schedule of really only being able to come on the weekends. At first I didn't know how I felt about the location. When we walked inside it was beautiful, and you forgot it looked like it was in a shopping center. As soon as we met Rasha, we instantly liked her. Although we looked at the other 2 venues, I just knew The Bougainvilleas gave us the most for our money and having Rasha with us every step of the way was a huge advantage. She was absolutely amazing to work with. I don't like making big decisions on my own (I know not always the best when planning a wedding), but Rasha would give me options, voice her honest professional opinions when I asked, and she was always there to answer my questions. Being from out of town she was accommodating of our schedules for meetings, taste testings, and even rehearsal. Having her the day of really was a weight lifted off my shoulders. Having the ceremony and the reception in the same place was such a convenience for our out of town guest. The decor was exactly like we planned. All of my guest talked about how great the food was. We had the chicken and steak fajitas and they were delicious. I could go on and on about how amazing everything was, but I promise The Bougainvilleas and Rasha made not only my wedding day, but everything leading up to it a stress free, wonderful experience.

Jessica J.

Corporate Event - September 2018

Incredible Venue for any special event! Their in-house kitchen cranked out some delicious finger foods for our event! With 5 years in the biz, Rasha & staff have partnered with the most excellent vendors for your party planning needs! I had a wonderful time and will definitely refer others in the future. What a perfect evening @ The Bougainvilleas Event Venue. 

Latasha & Wilbert

Wedding - September 2018

I worked with Riley and Rasha for my event. The Bougainvilleas exceed my expectations from the decorations and venue setting, the food presentation and taste and the customer service top notch! I have recommend this venue to all my friends for upcoming events.

Chaniece & Anthony

Wedding - July 2018

I can’t say enough good things about this venue and the team behind it! I had the pleasure of working with Rasha and on occasion, Riley, and these two are truly consummate professionals in the wedding planning industry. The thing I appreciated most about Rasha was her responsiveness. I can vouch for this because I sent A LOT of emails during the 14 months leading up to my wedding. Not once did she make me feel like I was a burden, and she was extremely patient with me during my periods of indecisiveness and uncertainty. She was always accommodating and available to work around my schedule. Regarding the wedding day itself, everything was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. I just showed up, got married, had a great time and Rasha made sure everything went as I had so diligently planned. The team at The Bougainvilleas is highly dedicated, so much so that I looked over at the buffet during my reception to see both Rasha and Riley serving food to my guests! Talk about going above and beyond! Thank you to Rasha, Riley, and the rest of the team at The Bougainvilleas for playing such a huge part in the best day of our lives. P.S. The food here is GREAT (I used their catering service for both my wedding and rehearsal dinner), the all-inclusive pricing is reasonable and the facility itself is top notch.

Valica & Ray

Wedding - June 2018

My husband and I were planning our Texas wedding from Louisiana. When searching for venues, The Bougainvilleas was the first to catch our eye. We contacted them and set up our first visit. As soon as we walked in everything was absolutely beautiful....and amazing!!! We knew right then...there was no need to search anymore...we booked our wedding right then and there. Rasha was AMAZING from beginning to end. She was professional and was there for all of our questions, and responded quickly via phone or email. We thought planning our wedding in another state would be a challenge but with Rasha the process was smooth and worry free. Rasha and the entire Bougainvilleas team were amazing the day of our wedding. People are still talking about how elegant and fun our wedding was. We can’t thank The Bougainvilleas enough for making our wedding day a true and unforgettable day full of memories.
Valica & Ray

Manal & Omar

Wedding, April 2018

I had the best wedding that anyone can ask for and thank you so much to Badra and Rasha !!!! The staff is amazing and I am so blessed that I picked the right place!!!! Thank you so much for everything ❤️

Love always ❤️Manal & Omar ❤️

Yasmin A.

Baby Shower, April 2018

Beautiful venue! warm, loving and caring staff. They made my baby shower an unforgettable event. In one word they were PERFECT! Thank you!

Rosedel B.

50th Birthday Party, Mrach 2018

​I can't gush enough about this place. From the planning to execution, Rasha and team have made my sister's surprise birthday party a huge success. I highly recommend them.

Yurika D.

Various Corporate Events, 2017/2018

The Bougainvilleas Team is amazing! They take care of every detail for our events, from the venue settings, menu selection to our guest special dietary needs. Rasha and the entire team are great!
If you are looking for a venue that will offer great customer server, attention to detail, delicious food and a great atmosphere, this is the place to be.
Can't wait to visit them next month for our next event. It is been a pleasure working with them. Thank you so much for all you do, You are AMAZING!

Ashley R.

Wedding, January 2018

Rasha and the entire crew at the Bougainvilleas were amazing! If you are looking for a place to hold a special event or a small wedding ceremony & reception...don't go anywhere else!!

 

Quick Recap of the Beverly wedding/our experience: My baby sister was just not the type to want a gigantic wedding. Her vision was to go to the court house, get hitched, and then go out to eat with her closet friends/family. A classic intimate private wedding ceremony & reception dinner bash. Unfortunately, no wedding venues I could find seemed to have a nice small room. Nearly all places I visited only had very HUGE spaces with minimum requirements of "must have" guests!..... As I've said to many, this venue is a hidden gem! Although they have a beautiful large reception room along with a gorgeous room for a larger ceremony... The "Wine Room" was just the room I had been hunting for! It was the perfect sized room for our intimate gathering.

 

On the big day, after the Wine Room was all jazzed-out and decorated for the Mr & Mrs... my sister was able to have her wedding just the way she had wanted!!!......The full open bar, fun photo booth, and the buffet style BBQ family dinner for our group was set up just a step outside of the Wine Room. The extra food stations with dinner were DELICIOUS and I must say a great addition to the reception; a Mac and Cheese Bar & a Mashed Potato Bar!!! The in-house prepared freshness of the food was perfect and the culinary skills of Javier/the kitchen staff were spot on.

 

Everyone had such a blast and with some of our family members being hanicaped and elderly...the "all in one smaller initimate space" was perfect for our group! Thanks again Rasha, Riley, all the wait staff and a special SHOUT OUT to the awesome & creative behind the scenes staff ... aka my awesome bow-tying & decorating sidekick-chick Yasmine!!!!

You all really made my baby sister's special day perfect and a night she will always remember!! -Ashly

Hina S.

40th Birthday Party, January 2018

"I wanted to take a moment to let you know how much I appreciated everything you did to make my 40th birthday party extra special! It was everything that I had envisioned and more... It was truly a pleasure working with you- you were very helpful, professional, and just a delight! And I love the fact that you’re a crazy perfectionist just like me! Lol! 

 

Please thank your wonderful staff from me as well- especially the chef! The food was not only beautiful to look at, but was also incredibly delicious. And the dessert table was a sight to see!! I’m glad I left that up to you guys! 

 

I’m looking forward to having my daughter’s Ameen at the Bougainvilleas!"

Idara & Dwayne

Wedding, December 2018

"My husband and I got married on December 16, 2017 at the Bougainvilleas. It was the best day of my life. Rasha and the rest of the staff at the Bougainvilleas helped to ensure that my day was perfect. Rasha made sure that no matter what happened during the night, that my husband and I enjoyed ourselves. My husband is a hard one to please but he could not stop talking about how great everything was and how great of a job Rasha did. My husband and I truly appreciate Rasha and the rest of the staff for everything that they did to help make our wedding a success. If you are looking for a venue for your upcoming wedding, I truly recommend the Bougainvilleas. You will not be disappointment. Ask for Rasha"

Renee & Jason

Wedding, November 17

"What a fantastic venue and fantastic coordinator, Rasha! I have only been back in Houston 2 years after being gone for 20+, so I really didn't know where to start in my planning. I knew I needed to start with the venue. We got engaged in June and in July decided we were going to go for a November wedding, so I felt a bit rushed :-). I narrowed down the venue search, which wasn't easy but having a rough idea of the date we wanted and an "idea" of what I wanted was helpful. I didn't want an outdoor wedding, I didn't want a reception in a room with no windows, I didn't want to spend my life savings and it needed to be a Saturday as 75% of our guests were coming in from out of state.  The Bougainvilleas really is a hidden gem. It's in the corner of a strip mall and hardly noticeable. But, when you walk in, you really feel like you're in a whole different city! I LOVE theBougainvilleas vines and flowers along the outside and the chapel was where we had the ceremony and reception. It was perfect for our 50 guests. Rasha was amazing from the very beginning. I have a full-time job and the venue is a bit of a distance from my work and my home. Since we had so many out-of-towners, I had hotel and other things to coordinate also, so her vendor recommendations were critical and very helpful."

Jenny & Luis

Wedding, July 2017

"Finding the right venue is always the toughest job. We found our reception through “The Knot” and are so happy that we made the appointment in September 2016 to see the venue in person. The Bougainvilleas Event Venue is very reasonable in price and their staff is AMAZING! Badra, the owner is so HELPFUL. And, we truly mean that. She did everything in her power to ensure that our wedding day ran as smooth as possible - asked every question she could possibly ask to ensure that we had everything covered and if we didn’t she offered her assistance. Our wedding day coordinator, Natalia, was amazing to work with as well. Very personable, easy to talk to and was never annoyed by my spreadsheets/endless questions! In addition to their staff, they have an in house catering team - their service was AMAZING and the food was GREAT! Their catering team had a great customer service - very attentive and always ensured that our guests were fully taken care of. They walked around with smiles and never once did I see anyone with a frown - this was one of our main requests and we are so happy to say that they’ve fulfilled this request. Customer service is huge part of the night and The Bougainvilleas Event Venue have done an exceptional job. They didn’t treat us as just another “wedding”, they knew us by first name basis and really took the time to get to know us more and to ensure that all our wedding wish lists were met. Thank you Badra, Natalia and the Bougainvilleas team for an amazing wedding!"

Omar A.

Birthday Party - May 2017

Attended a birthday party here not too long ago and it was an absolute delight. The atmosphere was light and playful, with plenty of room for all the guests. The employees were helpful, attentive, and swift anytime I had a question or request. The real showstopper however was the food -- OMG! Everyone knows that good food makes any event, and you will not be disappointed from start to finish. The owners of the space were also on site to make sure that everything went smoothly. They were very pleasant and attentive to any requests. Highly recommend the space!

Angie & Froy

Wedding, July 2017

"For the record I am currently on my honeymoon. I just wanted to take the time to thank Rasha and the entire staff at the Bougainvilleas who made my dream wedding come true. Best part was that I didn't have to stress about anything because she took care of it all. If you Google event coordinator, Rasha will pop up in the search results because that's how amazing she is. I can't tell you how many compliments we've received from the guests who attended the wedding and from people who just saw photos! I couldn't believe how BEAUTIFUL the venue looked! Don't believe me?! Take a look for yourself! The bougainvilleas takes pride in what they do and who they work with. Having a ceremony chapel there was also a plus! FYI I pinched myself 4 times because I couldn't believe how stunning the reception room looked. Thank you thank you thank you so much Rasha and the bougainvilleas team for making my wedding a reality!"

Tiffany & Milton

Wedding, June 2017

"I would first like to say Thank You to Caitlin (My new Bestie)for always being so helpful and always willing to answer all 100 questions that I had. Caitlin your smile and how you greeted me was the main reason I choose The Bougainvilleas. The venue is beautiful but your service put the icing on the cake for me. My wedding is still the main topic of everyone's conversation.... I recommend this place to everyone!!!!!!!"

Ashton & Steven

Wedding, May 2017

"The Bougainvilleas was a wonderful venue to host our wedding. Rasha, Caitlin and the staff were very patient and understanding throughout our entire wedding planning process. Everything went well. I highly recommend the venue to host your event. High quality service."

"Love love loved the venue. So gorgeous. Chef top notch. Coordinator Rasha extremely professional and made my day run smoothly."

Houston Area Urban League Guild

Gala, March 2017

"Our event was held March 4, 2017, for the Houston Area Urban League Guild. This was a Red Carpet Gala major fund raiser. Rasha was our event planner. She worked diligently with us on all levels. She set appointments for us to choose the linen colors, centerpieces, chair sashesand a food tasting. The staff decorated the ballroom to our specifications. The food was awesome, hot, and delicious! I would feel confident planning another event at this venue. The staff was hospitable and professional."

Chaney & Andreé

Wedding, March 2017

"First let me start by saying that the thought of planning a wedding all the way from California was very frightening.  I knew that because I was so far away I needed someone that I could trust with my vision and making sure my day was perfect.  RASHA was the answer to myprayers!!!!! From the first day we spoke she made me feel confident that our vision was carried out successfully.  Rasha never made me feel bad about the constant emails I would send asking questions about thing as simple as “Will you provide champagne flutes or do we need to bring our own?”   Because I was only in town for a limited amount of time she made sure to schedule time for me to see all of the vendors and make sure I was happy with all of my options.  Rasha made sure my husband and I had the best time ever on our wedding day!!!!!  The entire team was a joy to work with!!!! We received so many compliments on how beautiful was!!!!"

Nadia & Moe

Wedding, January 2017

"This is a great and beautiful place. They have everything and they'll help you with everything. Value is great. They have great vendors to work and it's easy to bring your own vendors. Our package included food, cake, lights and several other things, which makes things much easier. Rasha helped us and we're glad she did. She's very nice and always professional. The wedding reception was perfect. We had 300 guests and they were impressed. Everybody had an amazing time. Highly recommended."

Asmiria & Javier

Wedding, June 2016

"A bit late but better then never, we had our wedding last June. After an extensive search for a location to have our ceremony & reception we can to The Bougainvilleas. This is 100% the place to have any reception, the staff is AWESOME, thank you Rasha for all your help. Everyone had a great time and would recommend this to anyone. FYI get the fruit and cheese table, it is definitely worth it."

Joann & Jesse

Wedding, January 2017

"I had a great time in my wedding, Rasha was very helpful, the environment was top of the quality. everything looked so great! I would absolutely recommend my friends to do major event in this place!"

Carolina P.

Non-Profit Gala, December 2016

"Badra Andrews and Caitlin Rochow, Thank you with all our heart 💙💙💙. You are amazing, what a beautiful gala, splendid place, awesome food and professional service since the very beginning. Thank you , we were so honored! THANK YOU for supporting our organization."

Rachel & Brian

Wedding, October 2016

"My husband and I got married here in October 2016. I always hear other brides talking about the little things that went wrong and how they just had to let it go and not be upset. I never had to deal with anything like that. When people ask me how it went, i respond with "It wasabsolutely perfect." Not a single thing went wrong. Rasha was beyond amazing to work with and I already miss her. She was on top of everything. The venue was stunning, down to every detail. The price was very reasonable. Even the food was good. I always assume that wedding food is never going to be good since it is cooked in such large quantities but, we got so many compliments on the meal. If I could do it again, I would absolutely have it at The Bougainvilleas."

Xiomara & Orlando

Wedding, October 2016

"Where can I start. My wedding was magical, everything was absolutely perfect. The venue was set up very beautifully and this couldn't had happen without Rasha's help. From suggesting vendors to her hospitality and assistance every time we met. Rasha understood from day one what my vision was for our wedding and help my husband and I make it come true. all my family and friends have shared just how nice and professional everything was. Truly Rasha and the Bougainvilleas staff TRULY MADE MY DREAM WEDDING COME TRUE!!"
 

THANKS RASHA!!! LOVE YOU!!!

Kim P.

Daughters Wedding, March 2016

"Rasha is wonderful! The location is beautiful. Food was delicious. It was the most beautiful wedding!!"

Hashim Family

Daughters Wedding, October 2015

"Rasha was a Godsent! We had to plan our daughter's wedding from Dallas, Tx and had barely one month to do it. To add to that our daughter, the bride, was out of the country until just a couple of weeks before the wedding. If I was to write every detail I'd take up pages and pages. All I can say is our daughter's wedding was elegant! From the decor to the delicious food and the outstanding service throughout the event. It was immaculate! Rasha took care of every little detail; from the cake to the photographer and even the limo service!! This was a wedding fit for a princess!! An exclusive turn key platinum wedding! Thanks to Rasha and her team at the Bauganvilleas. Rasha was patient and compassionate. Felt like she was part of our family!"

Becca & Luke

Wedding, January 2016

"Me and my husband got married here in January 2016. I loved how flexible, caring, and helpful they were from start to finish. Our wedding turned out beautiful,and The Bougainvilleas really helped make everything as stress-free as possible.
Rasha was extremely helpful the entire way through. She was always there for any small question or concern, and I always knew I could count on her to take my issues seriously. I have a newly diagnosed autoimmune disease which makes it nearly impossible for me to eat out of my home without getting horribly sick. Rasha made sure that I could enjoy a meal at my wedding that was safe for me to eat AND delicious. She was so incredibly kind when dealing with my neediness in this area, and it meant the world to me and my husband!"

Ginger N.

Daughters Wedding, January 2016

"Very thankful my daughter, Becca, found the Bougainvilleas! We had her wedding there on Sunday and they did a great job! It was beautiful and the food was great. Rasha worked closely with the Bride and Groom to make sure of what they wanted and scheduled plenty of meetings with them to make sure their vision was achieved. Everything else in our budget was either Tuscan or country, Becca and Luke really wanted an elegant look and they got it at the Bougainvilleas! And within their budget. To have a sitdown dinner and the cupcakes and a wine and beer bar (they also signed up in a month where they got free fruit and cheese, which was a huge display and gorgeous!). The chapel room was perfect for the 50 person wedding the kids wanted, but it was really great to see the different sized rooms to fit any wedding size. Also, the bride and groom rooms are a really nice space to get ready and to hang out till the wedding starts. I really cannot say enough. For me, after marrying off 3 daughters, The Bougainvilleas was the best and easiest to work with. Thanks so much for everything Rasha and all of the staff!"

Bonnie & Demetrio

Wedding, Novmeber 2015

"Rasha was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely professional and was always willing to go the extra mile to help my husband and me during the planning process. The venue is gorgeous, and the food we had for our cocktail hour and reception was amazing. The only downside is that because we had a smaller guest list, we had to use the smaller ballroom...."

Rena & Allen

Wedding, January 2016

"I just had my wedding last night at The Bougainvillea Venue, and it was beautiful and elegant. The food was delicious and it's made for perfection. All the staff was nice and friendly and did an amazing job serving our guests. Truly we had a blast. Thank you Rasha, Ammar, and the rest of the staff for making our wedding celebration so wonderful."What's this item about? What makes it interesting? Write a catchy description to grab your audience's attention...

Deneisia & Jarvis

Wedding, August 2015

"After searching 4 wedding venues in the Houston area, we found the venue of our dreams. It offered onsite ceremony and reception site so out of town didn't have to travel. the Bougainvilleas helped us with every detail we could think of and helped us stay organized. We got married at The Bougainvilleas venue on August 8th, 2015. My groom and I did not notice one thing that went wrong. Our guest are still talking about how fun and well put together our wedding was thanks to our wonderful wedding coordinator, Rasha."

Obose O.

Graduation Party, May 2015

"I had my graduation reception here in May and my guests and I had a wonderful time. Rasha handled everything despite the fact that my booking was so last minute. We were able to come to favorable compromises that worked for us both. The set up for the event was beautiful so the night was perfect. Rasha is very good at what she does. Everything was great. The reason I gave 4 stars is because I wish the buffet dinner included hors d'oeuvres before the main thing. All in all, I would definitely recommend the bougainvilleas."

Mary A.

Various Social and Corporate Events

"I have lived and worked in Houston for 14 years. This is was when I was first introduced to Badra Andrews. Our Company has found a second home with the Bougainvilleas and  Café Caspian for events and dinners. We have had our Holiday Parties , Business Meetings (actually we are having one there today) Rehearsal Dinners and Wedding Receptions with Badra and her team. We have never been disappointed and always pleased with the personal attention and care we have received from this team of professionals. Every detail is always taken care of and if during the event if we need to add something or someone there is never a problem or hitch everything runs smoothly. As the special events planner for our company this also allows me to enjoy our parties and dinner! Thank you Badra and team for making my life easier and our company happy, comfortable and well served. Best Regards from all of us."What's this item about? What makes it interesting? Write a catchy description to grab your audience's attention...

Olabisi & Richard

Wedding, May 2015

"Not sure where to start. I guess I should start by saying I planned my wedding in Houston from Chicago with a very busy work schedule. We bought the Diamond package. Rasha was great and receptive. At some point, there was a mis-communication (given the long distance planning and correspondence via phone and email) which Rasha handled beautifully and was easily resolved. On the day of, the reception hall was beautiful.....The night before my wedding I was so worried about random people being at my wedding that I emailed Rasha about having a security at the door and she worked her magic and made it happen. She was very accommodating. Another example would be on the day of the wedding, after packing the food, some guests arrived late due to flood warnings in Houston, Rasha and her staff were gracious enough to make sure those who came late were fed. Also, the bridal room is AMAZING. it's like having a spa day. I showed up at the venue at 11:30 and showered and got dressed there (including having my make up and hair done there)....To top it all off, she gave us a gift at the end of the event. Rasha was awesome, accommodating and flexible..."

Preeya & Vamsi

Wedding, May 2015

"I had my indian wedding at The Bougainvilleas ceremony room as well as, my reception at their grand ballroom on May 3rd 2015. I found The Bougainvilleas after tireless nights of searching for a venue during the busy wedding season, that was available and, beautiful enough for a traditional indoor indian wedding. To my luck the venue had all services a bride could need all under one roof, by renting the ceremony room I had access to a bridal and groom suite for the day, which was very important to me. The venue's event coordinator Rasha was very efficient and helpful, she designed a package to suit my marriage event needs, and continued to work with me up till the day before the event . The Bougainvilleas is a secret hideaway on Westheimer, and I highly recommend this venue and its aligned vendors for all your event needs."

Laura & Ian

Wedding, April 2015

"Rasha was amazing to work with. I started planning my wedding in January 2015. Finding the right location that met my budget and wedding exception was tough. That was until I came across The Bougainvilleas. From the moment I stepped in I knew it was the place I wanted to have my wedding. Rasha was with me every step of the way. I was really pleased on how my wedding turned out and my guest had a great time as well. By the way, the food was amazing."

Kateryna P.

Graduation Party, May 2015

"Their ballrooms Are really beautiful, The service was very professional, the party coordinator is very helpful, and food tasted pretty good as well. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a quality event venue for a (probably) more reasonable price."

Miao & Peter

Wedding, January 2015

"We recently had our wedding and reception at the Bougainvilleas Ballrooms and the venue is absolutely beautiful. The service from their staff was excellent and our coordinator Rasha made us feel comfortable while making sure we stayed on track with the wedding planning. We could not be any happier that we chose the Bougainvilleas for our special day."

Maria & Oscar

Wedding, December 2014

"We had our wedding day here December 2014. I am very late in writing review due to hectic schedules but a review was needed. The service was amazing and the event went without issues. Rasha, the cordinator, worked with us from start to finish. She was straight to the point and made sure to help us and get things taken care of. We selected food, arrangements, cake, and decor of hall. I was very surprised when the wedding day came, I truly feel this place took care of us and even exceeded expectations. If anyone is looking for a place with amazing service, flexibility and responsibility of getting things done, go for THE BOUGAINVILLEAS"

Shirin & Tarkus

Wedding, January 2015

"I want to say this venue is beautiful. I fell in love with the place when I saw it. Another reason why I decided to pick this venue for my special day was Rasha! She is amazing and really will take care of everything for you. Tell her what you want and if she can make it happen she will. She makes you feel like you are friend not a client. She will take the time to make sure you are happy and you have everything you need. Beautiful Place!" 

Steve L.

Monthly Magazine Launch Parties

"With a degree in Hotel Restaurant Management and as a former meeting planner and a member of Meeting Planners International, I consider myself a "tough critic" on what it takes to be considered an "Amazing Event Facility!" I can assure you that The Bougainvilleas  Event Venue has it all and continues to exceed my expectations!"  

Ronda B.

Townhall Meeting and Holiday Luncheon, December 2014

"The Bougainvilleas is a great venue and hidden gem in Houston. The venue is beautiful with the updates and remodeling that were recently completed. The Bougainvillea was used to host a Houston employee townhall meeting and holiday luncheon during the week for approximately 110 people. The venue was the perfect size to accommodate our needs and special requests for this corporate event. While this venue typically caters to special events such as weddings, receptions, birthdays, banquets etc., the Bougainvillea should not be overlooked when considering venues for hosting corporate functions as well. The event planners Rasha and Britney were very flexible and easy to work with leading up to as well as the day of the event. We really appreciate all of their hard work and efforts to ensuring the success of this event. Thanks again!" 

Amanda & Michael

Wedding, Decemeber 2014

"The Bougainvilleas Event Venue is absolutely beautiful inside and out. I remember walking in the very first time and it was a done deal! I fell in love with the grand ballroom! Excellent service, always there to answer any questions. They give great advice and suggestions. They are also very flexible!I highly recommend The Bougainvilleas for your next event!!!!" 

Fatma G.

Engagement Party, October 2014

"I had my engagement party in the Golden Room 65 guests. I booked about a month before and I got everything I wanted. Rasha was the coordinator who did awesome job. A very patient person and was always trying to make me happy. She is a person to rely on. Rash has helped pick a stage decoration place, the cake, and the linens. The linens are part of the package but you will have to pay more to get the upgraded silk linens. Totally worth it! Her assistant Brittany was amazing as well. She helped more on the day of the party. The dinner was from Café Caspian, served by the venue. The food was beyond amazing. The buffet was well put together in an elegant way.."

Shahla

October 2014

"Thank you Rasha for everything. Everyone had an amazing time." 

Jenny J.

Birthday Party

"The ladies at the Bougainvilleas went above and beyond in making sure our event was a memorable one. In addition to their unquestionable professionalism, they managed to make me feel like I was a member of their family."  

Angela & Gerard

Wedding, July 2014

"...Beautiful flowers surround the entrance and the reception area really has the potential to create whatever ambience needed-- especially the lighting.  Loved the picturesque chapel room and the service was wonderful. Catering was very nice as well....." 

Please reload